Our Team

Our goal is to exceed your expectations and help you plan the perfect vacation.

At Sunset Travel, we believe vacations should be perfect. It’s YOUR time to get away from the grind of daily life, and make the kind of memories that get you smiling. Maybe you’re celebrating a special occasion. Maybe you want to relax and be pampered, or to dance the night away (or both!). Or maybe you’ve decided to propose marriage in some romantic tropical destination.

Whatever style of vacation you’re looking for, our experts are knowledgeable, experienced, and trained to ensure that you choose the right destination and the right resort, so that your vacation will be what you’ve dreamed of. They’re not just travel agents. They’re experts who know how to provide exceptional service and so much more.


Click on any Team Member to learn more about them.

Alma Garcia

Alma Garcia
Palace Resorts Expert

1-800-494-1490
Alma@SunsetTravel.com
Beckie Johnson

Beckie Johnson
Chief Happiness Officer

1-800-939-1425, ext. 709
Beckie@SunsetTravel.com
Cindi Todd

Cindi Todd
Marketing Director

1-800-939-1425, ext. 702
Cindi@SunsetTravel.com
Cindy Buff

Cindy Buff
Excellence Expert

1-800-883-8903
Cindy@SunsetTravel.com
Dayna Smith

Dayna Smith
Content Manager

1-800-939-1425
Support@SunsetTravel.com
Deb McCormick

Deb McCormick
Couples Resorts & Au Natural Resorts Expert

1-800-313-9940
Deb@SunsetTravel.com
Kelly Severns

Kelly Severns
Hard Rock Resorts Expert

1-800-816-7980
Kelly@SunsetTravel.com
Lisa Fitzgerald

Lisa Fitzgerald
Iberostar Resorts Expert

1-800-619-9820
Lisa@SunsetTravel.com
Sarah Bonsall

Sarah Bonsall
Karisma Resorts Expert

1-800-838-1830
Sarah@SunsetTravel.com
Trisha Miller

Trisha Miller
President

1-800-939-1425, ext. 701
Trisha@SunsetTravel.com